Riverside County Law Library

Board of Trustees

Riverside County Law Library Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

We are governed by a Board of Trustees made up of community judges and attorneys. The Board of Trustees meets regularly on the first Friday of every month at 12:00 p.m. at the Victor Miceli Law Library Library. Regular sessions are open to the public. 

Members of the public may be heard on any item on the agenda before or during discussion of the item. Persons addressing the Board will be limited to five minutes unless the President of the Board grants a longer period of time. Requests for disability-related accommodation needed in order to participate in the meeting must be made, in writing, to the Library Director three days prior to the meeting. The Library Director may be reached at 951-368-0368. 

Current Law Library Board of Trustee Members

  • Hon. Michele Levine, President
  • Robert Dunn,  Esq., Vice-President
  • Hon. Irma Asberry
  • John Boyd, Esq.
  • Joseph Peter Myers, Esq.
  • Hon. Jackson Lucky
  • Hon. Gloria Trask
  • Victoria Williamson, Secretary