Riverside County Law Library

Library Staff

Riverside County Law Library Staff

Meet Us

Director

Victoria Williamson
victoria.williamson@rclawlibrary.org
951-368-0360 


Technical Services

Technical Services Librarian
Alex Valdivia
alex.valdivia@rclawlibrary.org
951-368-0362

Serials Library Assistant
Robbie Cravatt
robbie.cravatt@rclawlibrary.org
951-368-0370


Public Services

Riverside

Legal Research & Instructional Services Librarian
Bret Christensen
bret.christensen@rclawlibrary.org
951-368-0379

User Experience Librarian
Angela Wang
angela.wang@rclawlibrary.org
951-368-0365

Indio

Library Assistant
Theresa Schwake
theresa.schwake@rclawlibrary.org
760-848-7151 
lawlibrary.indio@rclawlibrary.org

Temecula 

Library Assistant
Efren Nava
lawlibrary.temecula@rclawlibrary.org
951-693-8902